2011 SC Site Championship, Round 1 - Group F Standard Chess


About Tournament

Participants in this group are:

name MP Mrat

pjl1015 0
BishopVesey 1
paradox 4
madrugada 5
Abacist 6
wayder 8

Qualified for the next round are:

- Group winners
- players on 2nd rank
- max. ONE runner up with same score

(in case there are more players with same score the tiebraek is, firstly: lower MPs from Pre-Rounds, secondly: higher opp. mean rating in Pre-Rounds (Mrat) - not more than 3 players from each group can enter Round 2)

Tournament Details


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2002 - 2021

SchemingMind.com | Westhoughton | Bolton | England